Contact Us

The First Baptist Church in Beverly

221 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915

Phone: 978-922-3295 (Main)

Phone: 978-810-4355 (Pastoral Emergencies)

Fax: 978-921-4655

Email: office@fbcbeverly.org (General Inquiries) bulletin@fbcbeverly.org (Information for the FBC Beverly newsletter)

 

Contact the Staff

Rev. Julie Flowers

jflowers@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 109

Rev. Kent Harrop

kharrop@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 103

Rev. Beth Loughhead

bloughhead@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 104

Dr. Esther Chang Redington, Director of Music

eredington@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 107

John Thomson, Business Manager

jcthomson@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 105

Office Staff Pat Haight, Office Manager

phaight@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 101

Send a direct message to our office:

Stay updated on what's going on at FBC by subscribing to our weekly Bulletin!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: First Baptist Church Beverly, 221 Cabot St., Beverly, MA, 01915. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact