Contact Us

The First Baptist Church in Beverly

221 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915

Phone: 978-922-3295 (Main)

Phone: 978-810-4355 (Pastoral Emergencies)

Fax: 978-921-4655

Email: office@fbcbeverly.org (General Inquiries) bulletin@fbcbeverly.org (Information for the FBC Beverly newsletter)

 

Contact the Staff

Rev. Julie Flowers

jflowers@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 109

Rev. Kent Harrop

kharrop@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 103

Rev. Beth Loughhead

bloughhead@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 104

Dr. Esther Chang Redington, Director of Music

eredington@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 107

John Thomson, Business Manager

jcthomson@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 105

Office Staff Pat Haight, Office Manager

phaight@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 101

Send a direct message to our office:

Stay updated on what's going on at FBC by subscribing to our weekly Bulletin!


By submitting this form, you are granting: First Baptist Church Beverly, 221 Cabot St., Beverly, MA, 01915, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.