Contact Us

The First Baptist Church in Beverly

221 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915

Phone: 978-922-3295 (Main)

Phone: 978-810-4355 (Pastoral Emergencies)

Fax: 978-921-4655

Email: office@fbcbeverly.org (General Inquiries) bulletin@fbcbeverly.org (Information for the FBC Beverly newsletter)

 

Contact the Staff

 

Rev. Julie Flowers

(she/her/hers)

jflowers@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 109

 

Dr. Daniel Johnson, Associate Minister

(he/him/his)

djohnson@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 103

 

Dr. Esther Chang Redington, Director of Music

(she/her/hers)

eredington@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 107

 

John Thomson, Treasurer

(he/him/his)

jcthomson@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 105

 

Pat Haight, Office Manager

(she/her/hers)

phaight@fbcbeverly.org Ext. 101

 

Send a direct message to our office: